Adult soccer in the Olympia area...

Southwest Washington Soccer Association

2020/21 Board

Position Name Phone e-Mail
President Rick Perry 360-259-2358 tucoyohei@gmail.com
Vice-President Maren Saly   marensaly@gmail.com
Secretary Scott Bishop 360-943-1938 sbishop@oly-wa.us
Treasurer Karen Bailey   karen_a_bailey@hotmail.com
Member-at-Large Audrey Seamons   draudrules@hotmail.com
Member-at-Large Brandon Popovac   brandonpopovac@gmail.com
Member-at-Large Corey Keene   ca_keene@comcast.net
Member-at-Large David Yoon   david_yoon3@yahoo.com
Member-at-Large Emmett O'Connell   emmettoconnell@gmail.com
Member-at-Large JC Earlywine   jcearlywine@gmail.com
Member-at-Large Jeff Hume   jeff@humeseeds.com
Member-at-Large Jeremy Carlisle   jrcarlisle75@gmail.com
Member-at-Large Jill Sjolin   sswtp16@comcast.net
Member-at-Large Josh Taylor   josh_taylor42@hotmail.com
Member-at-Large Karen Steepy   ksteepy@gmail.com
Member-at-Large Katherine Mahoney   katherine_mahoney@yahoo.com
Member-at-Large Paul Tollefson   tollefson25@gmail.com

Board members are elected at the annual general meeting each year and most serve for just one year. The officers serve for two years and are elected on odd or even years depending on office held.


Copyright © 2021 - All Rights Reserved
Updated 2020/09/30 16:56:32

...website by Scott Bishop, Olympia's volunteer webguy...