Adult soccer in the Olympia area...

Southwest Washington Soccer Association

2019/20 Board

Position Name Phone e-Mail
President Rick Perry 360-259-2358 tucoyohei@gmail.com
Vice-President Jill Sjolin   sswtp16@comcast.net
Secretary Scott Bishop 360-943-1938 sbishop@oly-wa.us
Treasurer Karen Bailey   karen_a_bailey@hotmail.com
Member-at-Large Audrey Seamons   draudrules@hotmail.com
Member-at-Large Bill Brown   KBBrown5@comcast.net
Member-at-Large Corey Keene   ca_keene@comcast.net
Member-at-Large Jeff Hume   jeff@humeseeds.com
Member-at-Large Jeremy Carlisle   jrcarlisle75@gmail.com
Member-at-Large Josh Brown   
Member-at-Large Katherine Mahoney   katherine_mahoney@yahoo.com
Member-at-Large Maren Saly   marensaly@gmail.com
Member-at-Large Paul Tollefson   tollefson25@gmail.com


Copyright © 2020 - All Rights Reserved
Updated 2020/02/25 14:05:56

...website by Scott Bishop, Olympia's volunteer webguy...