Adult soccer in the Olympia area...

Southwest Washington Soccer Association

2020/21 Board

Position Name Phone e-Mail
President Rick Perry 360-259-2358
Vice-President Maren Saly
Secretary Scott Bishop 360-943-1938
Treasurer Karen Bailey
Member-at-Large Audrey Seamons
Member-at-Large Brandon Popovac
Member-at-Large Corey Keene
Member-at-Large David Yoon
Member-at-Large Emmett O'Connell
Member-at-Large JC Earlywine
Member-at-Large Jeff Hume
Member-at-Large Jeremy Carlisle
Member-at-Large Jill Sjolin
Member-at-Large Josh Taylor
Member-at-Large Karen Steepy
Member-at-Large Katherine Mahoney
Member-at-Large Paul Tollefson

Board members are elected at the annual general meeting each year and most serve for just one year. The officers serve for two years and are elected on odd or even years depending on office held.

Copyright © 2021 - All Rights Reserved
Updated 2020/09/30 16:56:32 by Scott Bishop, Olympia's volunteer webguy...