"seek truth to find wisdom..."

Links to Other Sources

WikiQuote http://www.wikiquote.org/

Daily Good http://www.dailygood.org/
Famous Quotes and Quotations at BrainyQuote - http://www.brainyquote.com/
GIGA Quotes - http://www.giga-usa.com/
Motivational Quotes - http://www.motivationalquotes.com/
Quote Generator - https://www.smileyquotes.com/product/quote-generator/
quoteland.com - http://www.quoteland.com/
The Quote Garden - http://www.quotegarden.com/
The Quotations Page - http://www.quotationspage.com/
Wisdom Quotes - http://www.wisdomquotes.com/
Wise Old Sayings - http://www.wiseoldsayings.com/

Love begins at home, and it is not how much we do... but how much love we put in that action.
-- Mother Teresa

Homepage About Collection Links FAQs Contact

Revised 2015/11/28 07:47:18
...website by Scott Bishop, Olympia's volunteer webguy...